Gabriel Reitter emigrated from Austria in 1912 and founded Reitter Stucco & Supply Co, Inc. in Columbus, Ohio in 1915. 


Today, Reitter Stucco & Supply Co, Inc. is owned and operated by his great grandsons who continue the founder's philosophy that things should be built to last. Reitter's reputation for quality is as widely known as our motto,
 "
We Put it on to Stay".

  • Been with Reitter Stucco & Supply Co. Inc. since 1985
  • Over 31 years in the Construction Industry.



​​​To Provide Superior Craftsmanship and Innovative Products To Achieve Your Architectural Vision.

OPERATIONS

  • Attending Columbus State Community College 
  • Involved in industry since 2007
  • ​Been with Reitter Stucco & Supply Co. Inc. for 10 years
  • Actively involved with Conway Center for Family Business
  • Actively involved with Builder's Exchange Young Professionals

Our Mission

SALES/ESTIMATORS

  • Attended Florida International University
  • Involved in the industry since 1974
  • Past President Central Ohio Chapter American Subcontractors Association (ASA)
  • Previously served on the board of directors of ASA National

Bobby Reitter, Vice President

of Operations


  • Graduated 2007 from Otterbein College
  • Bachelor of Arts
  • Been with Reitter Stucco & Supply Co., Inc. for 10 years
  • Actively involved with Conway Center for Family Business
  • Actively involved with Builder's Exchange Young Professionals

Donna Mansfield Administrative Assistant

​dmansfield@reitterstucco.com

OUR CREW

  • Retired December 31, 2016

Jim Byerly

​Counter Sales

​jbyerly@reitterstucco.com

  • B.S. Degree and MBA from Ohio State University
  • Involved in the industry since 1969
  • Previously served on the Board of Directors of the EIFS Industry Members Association (EIMA)

Fritz ReitterPresident



Jose Segura

Commercial Estimator - PM

​jsegura@reitterstucco.com

Kyle Reitter

​Supply Division Manager

​kyle@reitterstucco.com

  • B.S. in Architecture from The Ohio State University
  • Involved in the industry 4 years
  • Spending time with family, playing softball and exploring new places around the city.



  • Joined Reitter Stucco & Supply Co. Inc. in October 2016   

Jack Reitter, Vice President 

of Business Development



  • over 20 years of managing experience
  • 25 years of ordering and inventory controls 

Robert Sutton

Commercial Sr. Estimator/               Sr. Project Manager

rsutton@reitterstucco.com

  • From Worthington, Ohio
  • Attended Thomas Worthington High School
  • Graduated from Ohio Dominican University.
  • Joined Reitter Stucco & Supply Co. Inc. May 2015, started out working in the field.
  • Interest and hobbies: Woodworking, Art and Design, Guitar, Golf, and Cooking.

Meet Our Office Staff

SUPPLY

Dustin Wilshire

Service Manager/Safety Director

​dwilshire@reitterstucco.com

  • Over 30 years in the Industry
  • 10 years in Material Sales
  • Bachelor of Science, Business Management, (Urbana University, Ohio)
  • Active (full time) in construction industry since 1986 
  • Previous AWS Certified Welding Inspector (1998 - 2008)
  • Treasurer on Dayton Builders Exchange (2005-2006)
  • Previous experience includes completion of projects in several states and caribbean
  • Enjoy cultivating/maintaining relationships/partnerships, professional/personal 
  • Pastime includes spending time with family, travel, golf and reading 

Michele Yetzer

​Office Manager

​myetzer@reitterstucco.com

John Stella

​Counter Sales

​jstella@reitterstucco.com

OFFICE

Mike Dutko

​Residential Estimator

mdutko@reitterstucco.com

  • Involved in Construction since 2000
  • Over 30 years of administrative experience
  • Joined Reitter Stucco & Supply Co. Inc. in 2015
  • Past Chairman Boy Scout Troop 517

John Spangler

​Superintendent

​jspangler@reitterstucco.com