Gabriel Reitter emigrated from Austria in 1912 and founded Reitter Stucco & Supply Co, Inc. in Columbus, Ohio in 1915. 


Today, Reitter Stucco & Supply Co, Inc. is owned and operated by his great grandsons who continue the founder's philosophy that things should be built to last. Reitter's reputation for quality is as widely known as our motto,
 "
We Put it on to Stay".

  • Been with Reitter Stucco & Supply Co. Inc. since 1985
  • Over 31 years in the Construction Industry.​


​​​To Provide Superior Craftsmanship and Innovative Products To Achieve Your Architectural Vision.

OPERATIONS

 Kyle Reitter, Vice President

of Business Development


OUR CREW

  • Joined Reitter Stucco in April 2018
  • Graduated 2007 from Otterbein College, Bachelor of Arts
  • Been with Reitter Stucco & Supply Co., Inc. since 2007
  • Actively involved with Conway Center for Family Business
  • Actively involved with Builder's Exchange 

Fritz ReitterPresident



Drew Holderman​

Commercial Estimator    dholderman@reitterstucco.com

  • Joined Reitter Stucco & Supply in September 2017 
  • Pastime includes spending time with family, travel, golf and reading 

Beth Koester

​Supply Operations Manager

​bkoester@reitterstucco.com

  • Joined Reitter Stucco & Supply Co. Inc. in October 2016   

Dustin Wilshire, Vice President 

of Operations



  • over 20 years of managing experience
  • 25 years of ordering and inventory controls 

Meet Our Office Staff

SALES/ESTIMATORS

 

  • ​Been with Reitter Stucco & Supply Co. Inc. since 2007
  • Actively involved with Conway Center for Family Business
  • Actively involved with Builder's Exchange

Scot Newman

​Counter Sales

snewman@reitterstucco.com

Takodah Strickland

Sales Account Representative

​tstrickland@reitterstucco.com

Jim Byerly

​Counter Sales

​jbyerly@reitterstucco.com

  • B.S. Degree and MBA from Ohio State University
  • Involved in the industry since 1969
  • Previously served on the Board of Directors of the EIFS Industry Members Association (EIMA)

Brett Bender

Service Manager / Ops Assistant

bbender@reitterstucco.com

  • ​​Been with Reitter Stucco & Supply Co. Inc. since1997

Chris Jones

Assistant Estimator 

​cjones@reitterstucco.com

  • Over 30 years in the Industry
  • 10 years in Material Sales

Our Mission

SUPPLY

OFFICE

John Spangler

​Superintendent

​jspangler@reitterstucco.com

Michele Yetzer

​Office Manager

​myetzer@reitterstucco.com

Jason Adkins

Superintendent

jadkins@reitterstucco.com