• Graduated 2007 from Otterbein College
  • Bachelor of Arts
  • Been with Reitter Stucco & Supply Co., Inc. for 10 years
  • Actively involved with Conway Center for Family Business
  • Actively involved with Builder's Exchange Young Professionals

Kyle Reitter

Business Development

​kyle@reitterstucco.com

  • B.S. in Architecture from The Ohio State University
  • Involved in the industry 4 years
  • Spending time with family, playing softball and exploring new places around the city.



  • over 20 years of managing experience
  • 25 years of ordering and inventory controls 

Meet Our Office Staff

Jim Byerly

​Counter Sales

​jbyerly@reitterstucco.com

Jose Segura

Commercial Estimator - PM

​jsegura@reitterstucco.com

  • Joined Reitter Stucco & Supply Co. Inc. in October 2016   

Gabriel Reitter emigrated from Austria in 1912 and founded Reitter Stucco & Supply Co, Inc. in Columbus, Ohio in 1915. 


Today, Reitter Stucco & Supply Co, Inc. is owned and operated by his great grandsons who continue the founder's philosophy that things should be built to last. Reitter's reputation for quality is as widely known as our motto,
 "
We Put it on to Stay".

  • Retired December 31, 2016

Fritz ReitterPresident



OPERATIONS

  • Attending Columbus State Community College 
  • Involved in industry since 2007
  • ​Been with Reitter Stucco & Supply Co. Inc. for 10 years
  • Actively involved with Conway Center for Family Business
  • Actively involved with Builder's Exchange Young Professionals
  • B.S. Degree and MBA from Ohio State University
  • Involved in the industry since 1969
  • Previously served on the Board of Directors of the EIFS Industry Members Association (EIMA)

Drew Holderman​

Estimator / Small Projects Specialist      dholderman@reitterstucco.com

Jack Reitter, Vice President 

of Business Development



Dustin Wilshire

Operations Manager

​dwilshire@reitterstucco.com

John Spangler

​Superintendent

​jspangler@reitterstucco.com

SALES/ESTIMATORS

  • Attended Florida International University
  • Involved in the industry since 1974
  • Past President Central Ohio Chapter American Subcontractors Association (ASA)
  • Previously served on the board of directors of ASA National

Brett Bender

Operations Assistant

bbender@reitterstucco.com

  • Been with Reitter Stucco & Supply Co. Inc. since1997
  • Joined Reitter Stucco & Supply in September 2017 
  • Pastime includes spending time with family, travel, golf and reading 

John Stella

​Supply Operations Manager

​jstella@reitterstucco.com

OFFICE

  • Been with Reitter Stucco & Supply Co. Inc. since 1985
  • Over 31 years in the Construction Industry.



OUR CREW

Michele Yetzer

​Office Manager

​myetzer@reitterstucco.com

Christina Serra

Administrative Assistant

​cserra@reitterstucco.com

  • Joined Reitter Stucco & Supply in September 2017​

Bobby Reitter, Vice President

of Operations


  • Joined Reitter Stucco in April 2018

Jason Adkins

Superintendent

jadkins@reitterstucco.com

  • Over 30 years in the Industry
  • 10 years in Material Sales

Our Mission

SUPPLY

​​​To Provide Superior Craftsmanship and Innovative Products To Achieve Your Architectural Vision.