• Joined Reitter Stucco & Supply in September 2017​
  • Been with Reitter Stucco & Supply Co. Inc. since1997

Fritz ReitterPresident



Drew Holderman​

Estimator / Small Projects Specialist      dholderman@reitterstucco.com

  • Joined Reitter Stucco & Supply in September 2017 
  • Pastime includes spending time with family, travel, golf and reading 

Robert Sutton

Senior Commercial Estimator - PM

​rsutton@reitterstucco.com

Kyle Reitter

Business Development

​kyle@reitterstucco.com

  • B.S. Business Management & B.S. Human Services from Urbana University
  • 34 Years in Construction, Consulting and Inspection
  • ​Hobbies include Travel, Golf, Beach, Reading, Food! 
  • Joined Reitter Stucco & Supply Co. Inc. in October 2016   

Jack Reitter, Vice President 

of Business Development



  • over 20 years of managing experience
  • 25 years of ordering and inventory controls 

Meet Our Office Staff

OPERATIONS

  • Attending Columbus State Community College 
  • Involved in industry since 2007
  • ​Been with Reitter Stucco & Supply Co. Inc. for 10 years
  • Actively involved with Conway Center for Family Business
  • Actively involved with Builder's Exchange Young Professionals
  • B.S. Degree and MBA from Ohio State University
  • Involved in the industry since 1969
  • Previously served on the Board of Directors of the EIFS Industry Members Association (EIMA)

Brett Bender

Operations Assistant

bbender@reitterstucco.com

​​​​​Ben Vause

Architectural Product Consultant

bvause@reitterstucco.com

Our Mission

SALES/ESTIMATORS

OUR CREW

  • Joined Reitter Stucco in April 2018
  • Retired December 31, 2016

SUPPLY

  • Retired December 31, 2019

​​​To Provide Superior Craftsmanship and Innovative Products To Achieve Your Architectural Vision.

Jim Byerly

​Counter Sales

​jbyerly@reitterstucco.com

OFFICE

John Stella

​Supply Operations Manager

​jstella@reitterstucco.com

Christina Serra

Administrative Assistant

​cserra@reitterstucco.com

  • Graduated 2007 from Otterbein College
  • Bachelor of Arts
  • Been with Reitter Stucco & Supply Co., Inc. for 10 years
  • Actively involved with Conway Center for Family Business
  • Actively involved with Builder's Exchange Young Professionals
  • Over 30 years in the Industry
  • 10 years in Material Sales

Bobby Reitter, Vice President

of Operations


  • Been with Reitter Stucco & Supply Co. Inc. since 1985
  • Over 31 years in the Construction Industry.



Jason Adkins

Superintendent

jadkins@reitterstucco.com

John Spangler

​Superintendent

​jspangler@reitterstucco.com

Dustin Wilshire

Operations Manager

​dwilshire@reitterstucco.com

Michele Yetzer

​Office Manager

​myetzer@reitterstucco.com

Gabriel Reitter emigrated from Austria in 1912 and founded Reitter Stucco & Supply Co, Inc. in Columbus, Ohio in 1915. 


Today, Reitter Stucco & Supply Co, Inc. is owned and operated by his great grandsons who continue the founder's philosophy that things should be built to last. Reitter's reputation for quality is as widely known as our motto,
 "
We Put it on to Stay".